Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten All-Time Favourite Books: 2012-2015

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish

the raven boys the diviners code name verity

10) The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater (2012) – review

9) The Diviners by Libba Bray (2012)

8) Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein (2012)

this song will save your life scarlet through the woods

7) This Song Will Save Your Life by Leila Sales (2013) – review

6) Scarlet by Marissa Meyer (2012) – review

5) Through the Woods by Emily Carroll (2014) – review

girl who could silence the wind strange and beautiful sorrows of ava lavender since you've been gone sinner

4) The Girl Who Could Silence the Wind by Meg Medina (2012) – review

3) The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender by Leslye Walton (2014) – review

2) Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson (2014) – review

1) Sinner by Maggie Stiefvater (2014) – review

What are your top ten favourite books from the last three years?

8 replies »

  1. GAHHHHH I still have to read my copy of CODE NAME VERITY! I’m waiting on RAVEN BOYS until all 4 are out. Not much longer! I wanted to add Marissa, but I decided to do things I was introduced to during my five years blogging, and I knew Marissa before that, so she was excluded ;_; Ooh, I still need to read Meg Medina’s book as well! Thanks for the reminder!

  2. These are basically ALL books on my must read list! Especially This Song Will Save Your Life, Scarlet, Since You’ve Been Gone, The Raven Boys, and Code Name Verity. I own them all and am so excited to read them! VERY nice list!

  3. Wonderful list of books I haven’t read (with the exception of Scarlet.) Some are already on my TBR (Code Name Verity, The Raven Boys) and others I will be checking out – I have a feeling I’ll be adding to that TBR list.

  4. YES OMG YES FOR SINNER!! I absolutely love that book. Cole and Isabel are my FAVOURITE and one of my top OTPs (I have like a million OTPs but shhh, I love Cole and Isabel a lot). I’m a huge fan of Scarlet too. That’s my favourite in the series so far. 🙂 Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

Leave a Reply

