life and times of angel

[recap] A Canadian Angel in New York City

 

friends collage

[L-R: Travel buddy chibi!Jun; cupcakes as made by M; my NYC sisters; the Arashi poster I almost missed seeing in Kinokuniya; chibi!Jun at the MOMA]

museum collage

[Clockwise from left: NO I’M NOT ABOUT TO CRY OVER STARRY NIGHT SHUT UP; Frida Kahlo is amazing, full stop; hey Picasso heyyyyy; the Met facade is gorgeous; I can’t believe I almost missed seeing Lady Lilith?!; Gogh-ing round the Met; I can’t remember the title of this painting but I would really like a print of it; wow Met wowwwww]

Leave a Reply

