life and times of angel

HIATUS

I regret to announce that starting tomorrow, Mermaid Vision Books is officially on hiatus until October 6.

I may choose to post things during my hiatus, but I won’t be pressuring myself to stick to a schedule. There will be a few entries going up that have already been written and scheduled, e.g. blog tour posts. Review requests are closedRight now, LSAT reviewing and IRL things are my highest priorities. I’ll definitely be around on Twitter and I may even put up a few YouTube videos, but for now, it’s all about relaxing and getting real life things together. See you all in two months!

4 replies »

  1. Ack, LSAT! good luck! I have a friend writing, and the studying looks brutal. No pressure, but I was just wondering if you will still be posting your 2012 TBR host wrap up challenge for August?

Leave a Reply

