life and times of angel

[memes] I-N-S-I-D-E O-U-T

I Inside flap/Back of the book summaries: Too much info? Or not enough?
N New book: What form do you want it in? Be honest: Audiobook, E-Book, Paperback, or Hardcover?
S Scribble while you read? Do you like to write in your books, taking notes, making comments, or do you keep your books clean clean clean?
I In your best voice, read for us your favorite 1st sentence from a book.
D Does it matter to you whether the author is male of female when you’re deciding on a book? What if you’re unsure of the author’s gender?
E Ever read ahead? or have you ever read the last page way before you got there?

O Organized bookshelves, or Outrageous bookshelves?
U Under oath: have you ever bought a book based on the cover (alone)?
T Take it outside to read, or stay in?

Mathom Books
Kayley Reads

4 replies »

  1. I also used to be a paperback girl when I was younger, but now I do prefer hardcover over paperback. And my books are clean clean clean!!!! I actually found this perfect little notepad that is book marked sized, so I tear off a sheet of it and keep it as my place marker so I can take my notes on it as I go. A window seat in my own personal library would be awesome, so I agree with you on that! Good video 🙂

Leave a Reply

