Giveaways

[contest] Auracle Swag Pack

As summer draws ever closer, some awesome books are only a few short weeks away from landing on our shelves. One particularly luminous novel is Auracle by Gina Rosati, and as I’ve had the privilege of reading it early, I can guarantee you that it’s worth a look.

Gina was kind enough to offer two (that’s right, two!) swag packs in honour of Auracle‘s release on August 7, 2012. You can win:

– An Auracle bookmark (with some beautiful ribbons and beads)

-A Class of 2k12 bookmark

– An Auracle bracelet

– An Auracle magnet

– An Auracle button

Want a swag pack? Just tell me which summer book you’re most looking forward to (must release between May and September 2012). Don’t forget to leave your email address in the comment, or I won’t be able to reach you.

Tweet, Facebook post or blog about the contest to gain up to 3 extra entries, and let me know what you did in your comment with links.

Contest ends on May 19, 2012 at 11:59 p.m.

Categories: Giveaways

Tagged as: , ,

13 replies »

  1. LOL, the book I’m most looking forward to this summer has to be the release of my debut crime thriller, and it’s called ORACLE, a homophone for AURACLE! 😉

    Is this giveaway international? If not, totally understandable.

  2. I’m so excited to read BITTERBLUE by Kristin Cashore! I’ve just been putting off reading it cause of AP exams (I would get way too distracted).

  3. This is so hard! The one that comes to mind immediately is My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick, a book I’ve been anticipating for a very, very, very long time. It’s available on NetGalley now, but only to US reviewers! I almost teared up.

    My e-mail: reutreads@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

