In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox [20]

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren where we can show off all the books that we bought, borrowed or got for review during the week.

For review:

The Way We Fall, Megan Crewe (Hachette Book Group Canada)

Darkest Light, Hiromi Goto; and

A Million Suns, Beth Revis (Penguin Canada)

Wicked Sweet, Mar’ce Merrell

All These Lives, Sarah Wylie

52 Reasons to Hate My Father, Jessica Brody

Monument 14, Emmy Laybourne; and

Before You Go, James Preller (Macmillan Kids Books)

Gone, Gone, Gone, Hannah Moskowitz; and

Crazy, Amy Reed (Simon & Schuster Galley Grab)

Bought:

Beautiful Chaos, Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl

Clockwork Prince, Cassandra Clare

As always, thanks to Penguin Canada, Hachette Book Group CanadaSimon & Schuster!

What’s in your mailbox?

Categories: In My Mailbox

Tagged as:

10 replies »

  1. Clockwork Prince! Holla! I still need to buy that! AND BEAUTIFUL CHAOS! Because I loved the previous two books!

    Oh my goodness, so jealous of A Million Suns and The Way We Fall!

    AHHH and you got Gone, Gone, Gone! That is awesome!

    Happy reading 😀

  2. Yay for Clockwork Prince, I just finished reading Clockwork Angel and can’t wait for my copy of Clockwork Prince to come in!! I got A Million Suns for review too. I really like Across the Universe so I think it will be good. Great IMM, enjoy your books!

    Andrea
    My IMM

  3. Ooh, you got so many awesome books this week! 52 Reasons to Hate My Father looks especially fabulous as does Wicked Sweet. I seriously can’t wait to see your thoughts on them. Happy reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

