life and times of angel

A Birthday Wish

Three guesses what today is, and the first two don’t count.

Have the pretty rainbow sprinkles tipped you off? It’s my birthday today!

If there’s one day I throw myself into with unabashed glee, it’s the 22nd of November. So there won’t be any book reviews going up today, but just a simple wish:

I hope everyone has a wonderful day today. 

I’m happiest when the people around me are happy too, so don’t let anything get you down and have fun. And if that doesn’t make you smile, then maybe this video that my absolute best friends in the world made for me will do the trick.

7 replies »

Leave a Reply

