In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox [14]

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren where we can show off all the books that we bought, borrowed or got for review during the week.

For review:

Of Poseidon, Anna Banks

Monstrous Beauty, Elizabeth Fama

Both books are from the always-awesome Macmillan Kids Books!

Received:

The Secret Garden, Frances Hodgson Burnett

This gorgeous reprint edition is from Gabrielle at Penguin USA!

Three guesses what I named this adorable unicorn Beanie Baby that my soul sister Helen Kiaya sent me.

This ridiculously amazing package is from Terry Lynn Johnson!

Unwind, Neal Shusterman

The Book Thief, Markus Zusak

The Lightning Thief and Sea of Monsters, Rick Riordan

Ingo, Helen Dunmore

Real Mermaids Don’t Wear Toe Rings, Helene Boudreau

Seven Tears into the Sea, Terri Farley

The Boy Who Spoke Dog, Clay Morgan

Bought:

If I Stay, Gayle Forman

Eyes Like Stars, Lisa Mantchev

Sweethearts, Sara Zarr

What’s in your mailbox?

Categories: In My Mailbox

Tagged as:

18 replies »

Leave a Reply

