Off the Bookshelf

Off the Bookshelf #9

Off the Bookshelf is a post dedicated to the books I’m currently reading, and will go up every Tuesday here on Mermaid Vision Books.

Just two books this week and both basically own my heart already.

 I’ll warn you all now that when I put up my review for this book either this weekend or early next week, it’ll be gushy. I wasn’t prepared for how much I love this book and I’m so sad that I have to return it to the library on Friday. I don’t have time to reread it!

(Arlaina Tibensky will be stopping by the blog for an interview very soon.)

 

 

 

 

 

 

You won’t see my copy until Saturday’s Mailbox post, but I am SO EXCITED to read this book! In fact, I’m bringing it with me to my TIFF shifts–maybe Hugh Jackman and Olivia Wilde will sign it?

 

 

What are you reading this week?

1 reply »

  1. Ooh, I’ve read Ten Things – it was amazing! Loved the characters and the crazy things they got up to.

    I haven’t heard much about And Then Things Fall Apart but I’ll check to see if my library has it since you’re loving it so much 🙂

    Your blog is so cute, btw! Would definitely follow if you used GFC… guess I’ll have to settle for liking your FB page.

Leave a Reply

