In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox [9]

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren where we can show off all the books that we bought, borrowed or got for review during the week.

It was pretty quiet in my mailbox this week, though I did get some great stuff. No video post because YouTube’s been testy for the last few days and I’ve lost all patience with it.

Received:

After Obsession from Samantha Rowan

A Witchlanders notebook from Lena Coakley

Bought:

My mom gave me some extra cash this week and I found the first two books in Libba Bray’s Gemma Doyle series at BMV!

Borrowed:


Ripple, Mandy Hubbard

Wildefire, Karsten Knight

Imaginary Girls, Nova Ren Suma

What’s in your mailbox?

Categories: In My Mailbox

Tagged as:

12 replies »

  1. Great selection of books! After Obsession is on my wish list. And that Witchlanders notebook is so cute. Awesome library books too- I don’t think any of those are at my local library. Enjoy 🙂

  2. Thanks for commenting on my IMM! I hope SEVEN TEARS INTO THE SEA is good. I’ll let you know when I read it. ❤ But it was mermaids, so of course I had to!

    Speaking of mermaids…I still have to read RIPPLE, too! I got it for my bday and haven't had time! I also received WILDEFIRE for my bday… Oh time, time…and a too-big TBR…what do you do to me?

    Maybe I'll wait until next summer's Splash into Summer to read the mermaid ones…?

    Like you, I also have the two Gemma Doyle books waiting to be read. We should have a reading party ^.~

Leave a Reply

