Challenges

Labour Day Weekend Read-a-Thon!

I’m insane. This is not a surprise to anyone who knows me.

So! This weekend, I’m participating in Katie’s Labour Day Weekend Read-a-Thon! Never mind the fact that I got so busy this week that I never updated LAST WEEK’s read-a-thon post. (I’ll do that on Monday, I promise.)

Since Katie wrote it out so wonderfully, here are the rules straight from her blog!

-If you signed up to participate in the read-a-thon, you are automatically entered in all the giveaways.

-There will be update posts over the weekend with linkys where you can link your own updates!

-The Twitter hashtag #LDreadathon can also be used for quick updates!

The books I’d like to finish over the next three days are:

  1. The Space Between, Brenna Yovanoff
  2. The History of Love, Nicole Krauss
  3. Once a Witch, Carolyn McCullough
  4. The Day Before, Lisa Schroeder
  5. Family, Mitch Ostow
  6. Snow White, Blood Red, Terri Windling and Ellen Datlow
  7. Fixing Delilah Hannaford, Sarah Ockler
  8. Between, Jessica Warman
Categories: Challenges, Reading

Tagged as: ,

2 replies »

  1. The Day Before is a good read-a-thon book. It’s a fast read and so good. Also interested to see your review of Family. I’ve had my eye on that one. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

