In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox – September 3, 2011

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren where we can show off all the books that we bought, borrowed or got for review during the week.

I’ve decided to do a video Mailbox! This may never happen again, but I liked doing it and yay actual verbal communication?

The books:

Suite Scarlett, Maureen Johnson

Delirium, Lauren Oliver

Ember, Carol Oates (ARC)

Shattered Souls, Mary Lindsey (ARC)

Dragonswood, Janet Lee Carey (ARC)

Pride and Prejudice and Zombies: Dreadfully Ever After, Steven Hockensmith

The Taker, Alma Katsu (ARC)

Wondrous Strange, Lesley Livingston

Darklight, Lesley Livingston

Library books

Shine, Lauren Myracle

All You Desire, Kirsten Miller

Ember Blog Tour details at YA Bound:
http://yabound.blogspot.com/2011/08/ember-blog-tour-schedule-for-september.html

Check out the bloggers who were kind enough to send me things this week!

SJ Kincaid
Rayment’s Readings, Rants and Ramblings
Jenny Phresh
Quirk Books

Lesley Livingston: http://www.lesleylivingston.com/
Lauren Myracle: http://www.laurenmyracle.com/
Kirsten Miller: http://www.theeternalones.com/

What’s in your mailbox?

7 replies »

  1. Great vlog! I adored Delirium and I like the new cover too. It’s worth it just for the first chapter of Pandemonium 🙂 I liked Shattered Souls and Shine too.

    Happy reading & enjoy your awesome books 🙂

  2. hey!! nice to meet you too! I love your blog =D
    Yes yes, Im Canadian! =D hey, can I become a follower of your blog? Im not really familiar with wordpress. You got an freaking amazing IMM\!! O_O Im excited for shattered souls =9 Im looking forward for your opinion of that book. Cant wait for it =9

    c yaaa =D let me know how to become a follower please XD

Leave a Reply

