In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox – August 14, 2011

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren where we can show off all the books that we bought, borrowed or got for review during the week.

From the library:

The Girl Who Was On Fire: Your Favourite Authors on The Hunger Games

Shiver, Maggie Stiefvater

Linger, Maggie Stiefvater

As You Wish, Jackson Pearce

The Near Witch, Victoria Schwab

I’ve been waiting for The Near Witch for almost two weeks now! I’m so glad it finally came into my library.

I also received the following from NetGalley:

I’ve been missing my romance novels so hopefully all the books I got this week will bring some cute love stories into my life.

What’s in your mailbox?

25 replies »

  1. You got a nice list of books this week in your mailbox. You library is fast with their books. They just posted Forever up on their webpage and I am already number 30 on the waiting list.
    I hope you enjoy your new books,
    Book Sniffers Anonymous

  2. I seriously cannot WAIT to read Shiver, it’s been on my TBR list forever, and I just haven’t had a chance to get to it yet! Everyone says that series is amazing though! Hope you enjoy all the books you got this week 🙂

    You can see my IMM for this week at the link below! Would love if you stopped by 🙂

    Lea @ LC’s Adventures in Libraryland

  3. Nice books! I liked As You Wish a lot. It’s a sweet book that doesn’t get as much attention as I think it deserves. I also really liked The Near Witch. Hope you enjoy all your books!

  4. I want to read The Girl Who Was on Fire! I can’t wait to read your review. Also, I’m glad you picked up Shiver and Linger. They won’t let you down! I just read/reviewed Forever. Great, great series.
    -Katie @ Magic Is In Words

Leave a Reply

