In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox – August 7, 2011


In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren where we can show off all the books that we bought, borrowed or got for review during the week.

From the library (sorry for the sucky photo, my regular camera’s gone crazy on me):

The Girl in the Steel Corset, Kady Cross

Starstruck, Cyn Balog

Small Town Sinners, Melissa Walker

Like Mandarin, Kirsten Hubbard

Guns, Germs and Steel

From GalleyGrab:

What’s in your mailbox?

20 replies »

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog!
    I really want to read Girl in the Steel Corset, going through a pile of steampunk books at the moment and it’s not a part of the pile.

  2. Great haul! I’ve got Small Town Sinners too. I can’t wait to read it.

    The Girl in the Steel Corset looks really interesting, but I’ve got to read the preceding books first.

    Thanks for visiting my blog!

    Happy Reading!

    Crys
    Wannabe Librarian IMM

  3. AH! I Just found the link to The Pledge on GalleyGrab too! I’ve been wanting to read that for ages, hoping it’s amazing! Awesome books. I realyl want to read Small Town Sinners. Enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

