In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox – July 18, 2011

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren where we can show off all the books that we bought, borrowed or got for review during the week.

I haven’t bought any books this week, so all of my IMM entries are from the library.

Uglies, Scott Westerfeld

A Key to the Golden Firebird, Maureen Johnson

Nevermore, Kelly Creagh

Uncommon Criminals, Ally Carter

Darkness Becomes Her, Kelly Keaton

Cryer’s Cross, Lisa McMann

Kiss Me Deadly: 13 Tales of Paranormal Love

Anastasia’s Secret, Susanne Dunlap

Forgotten, Cat Patrick

Haunting Violet, Alexandra Harvey

I’ve already finished Uncommon Criminals and the review will be going up sometime this week. The bad thing about being able to read as quickly as I do is how after finishing a book, I just want to move on to the next one without reviewing it. I quite like having a blog to make me do it though. 😄

Categories: In My Mailbox

4 replies »

  1. I read Haunting Violet a few weeks ago – pretty good 🙂 I much prefer your cover though in comparison to our UK one! Also wanting to read Fogotten… lots of good choices in your IMM though 🙂

Leave a Reply

