In My Mailbox

In My Mailbox – July 4, 2011

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren where we can show off all the books that we bought, borrowed or got for review during the week.

I haven’t bought any books this week, so all of my IMM entries are from the library.

Ash, Malinda Lo

Possessed, Kate Cann

White Cat, Holly Black

Birthmarked, Caragh O’Brien

A Love Story Starring My Dead Best Friend, Emily Horner

Geek Magnet: A Novel in Five Acts, Kieran Scott

Glimmerglass, Jenna Black

Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour, Morgan Matson

Tighter, Adele Griffin

Delirium, Lauren Oliver

Beauty Queens, Libba Bray

Eyes Like Stars, Lisa Mantchev

Magic in the Mirrorstone, Various Authors

Teeth: Vampire Tales, Edited by Ellen Datlow and Terri Windling

Red Glove, Holly Black

City of Bones, Cassandra Clare

City of Ashes, Cassandra Clare

Starcrossed, Josephine Angelini

Possessed, Elana Johnson

Welcome to Bordertown, Holly Black and Ellen Datlow

Pegasus, Robin McKinley

I’ve actually already finished Delirium and reviewed it, but I do plan on reading it again within the week. Definitely excited to start Holly Black’s Curse Workers series, though I’m iffy about Cassandra Clare’s books. Friends have recommended it to me, but I’m reluctant to start knowing Clare’s past history. Maybe I’ll be pleasantly surprised.

2 replies »

Leave a Reply

