Book Reviews

Magic Far Beyond

 

I’m almost 100% sure that anyone who happens to be reading this blog will think I’m crazy, but hey, I love challenges. This particular challenge involves me rereading and reviewing all seven books of the Harry Potter series from July 1-14. I’m still debating watching all seven movies, but the book thing is definitely on.

I’ll be doing this in the middle of applying for internships, Canada Day celebrations, a Nerdfighter concert, writing 30 book reviews AND reading 28 books before the end of July. I say this makes me a crazy person. Feel free to tell me the same.

July 1-2: Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone

July 3-4: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

July 5-6: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

July 7-8: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

July 9-10: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

July 11-12: Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

July 13-14: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

